Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Finnerty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Finnerty

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivonne Marquez

Ivonne Marquez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby and Israel Pacheco are great. They have helped my husband and I with our car insurance. Our questions have always been answered and they are attentive to our needs. Super friendly!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jim Finnerty State Farm Insurance and Yolanda Morales, for helping me with my current auto claim. Yolanda Morales handled my claim efficiently and professionally. Yolanda, cared about my situation and helped me through every step of the way."
Profile photo of Sandra Zec

Sandra Zec

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizette has always been so helpful, polite, professional and kind! I know she has so many clients but she always makes me feel like I’m important to her and gives me her utmost attention. I know I’m in excellent hands!"
Profile photo of Erica Acosta

Erica Acosta

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. They helped me through everthing. Really nice people here and very patient."
Profile photo of Sebastian Ghinea

Sebastian Ghinea

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just visited this Office and, I am very impressed with the level of customer service from Israel. Congratulation!!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Saavedra

Juan Saavedra

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Office They are the most wonderful and lovely people, I definitely will Recommend to any body else"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Saldivar

Jaqueline Saldivar

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, I felt confident with the support they gave me when clarifying my doubts, they met my expectations."
Profile photo of Art Gonzalez

Art Gonzalez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All very friendly people to work with. I highly recommend Sandy. She answered all of my concerns and made sure I had the right coverages."
Profile photo of Nick Blaha

Nick Blaha

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are the best at providing high-quality service. They always return calls quickly and are always helpful when I need advice."
Profile photo of Lucy JWOrg

Lucy JWOrg

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This State Farm office is the best, Israel and Gabriela have helped us find the best coverage for us and our family. They are very professional... 100% recommended to visit this office. (Original) Esta oficina de State Farm es la mejor, Israel y Gabriela nos Han ayudado a encontrar la mejor cobertura para nosotros y nuestra familia. Son muy profesionales… 100% recomendado visitar Esta oficina."
Profile photo of David Eck

David Eck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I would give them 6 stars if I could. Thanks for all the reminders Gaby!"
Profile photo of Bill M

Bill M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Finnerty’s State Farm agency has been serving us for 35 years. The staff is always very professional and quick to reply when we need their help. Top Notch agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Leilani Marquez

Leilani Marquez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Israel Pacheco, did a great job communicating my insurance. He was helpful giving me options on which was best for me, fullstars. I recommend for anyone who is looking for the best insurance!"
Profile photo of Elena Jaimes

Elena Jaimes

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like that they always send me my insurance when I need it. Good customer service. (Original) Me gusta que siempre me mandan mi aseguranza cuando la necesito. Buen servicio al Cliente."
Profile photo of La Chules

La Chules

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it, thank you very much. (Original) Exelente servicio lo recomiendo muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Nancy Navarro

Nancy Navarro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and Gaby and Israel took care of all my needs, they answered and explained my insurance coverage very professionally and friendly I highly recommend Jim Finnerty Insurance Agency and his great team"
Profile photo of Luis Josiah Echevarria

Luis Josiah Echevarria

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy from Jim Finnerty State Farm Office provided excellent service I purchased life insurance with Sandy and she answered all my questions I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Garrett Larson

Garrett Larson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizette very personable and helpful with excellent understanding of Insurance needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mark Flores

Mark Flores

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jim Finnerty State Farm Insurance for many years. Jim and his staff are always ready to help out and answer any question I have. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Jael Rodriguez

Jael Rodriguez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very easy and fast transition to State Farm thanks to Sandra. Would totally recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cameron Black

Cameron Black

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Lizette for all of your support."
Profile photo of Fernando Soler

Fernando Soler

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jim Finnerty's office for several years and have always received great service. Israel is very responsive and professional. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Cecilia Jaimes

Cecilia Jaimes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jim’s office since 2001 and with StateFarm since 1992. I’ve dealt with many employees over the years but since 2019 (or earlier-can’t recall ) I have interacted w Yolanda the most. She is professional, patient w my questions, changes, etc. and responsive ina timely manner. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Yolanda and the office as a Team. For the most part, Jim has done a great job of having agents who know the business and their customers needs. My kids now have their own policies w Jim’s office."
Profile photo of Edward Sanchez

Edward Sanchez

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim Finnerty and his team since 2000. They are fantastic. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of William Dougherty

William Dougherty

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Responsive agent with a really good staff"