Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharon morrow

sharon morrow

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon morrow
"I called to get a quote for Car and Renter Insurance and ended up signing up for services with Yolanda she was very professional and explained everything to me ...I am telling everyone I know about my experience."
Profile photo of Krystal Alvarado

Krystal Alvarado

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Alvarado
"Lizette was very helpful and kind! thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Peters

Lindsay Peters

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Peters
"I am moving for the first time into a new apartment and needed to get renter’s insurance, but was unsure where to start. Jim and Yolanda at State Farm were so helpful, they answered all my questions and made the process much less intimidating. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy C.

Kathy C.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy C.
"I was with my previous agent since 2018. My renewal came up and, without getting into all the details, I didn't like the way everything was handled. I reached out to the Jim Finnerty office/State Farm. Jim referred me to Lizette Mercado. Lizette reviewed my current policies, my potential renewal policies and then what she could do for me with State Farm. She spent so much time reviewing everything I gave to her and then called me at the end of the day with different options/rates. She went through everything and answered all my questions. She was so incredibly helpful. I switch to using Lizette as my agent as well as switching carriers to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Mariela Solis

Mariela Solis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Solis
"My family has been with State Farm for many years. I recently switched to this office and Monica has been very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sheila Olivares

Sheila Olivares

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Olivares
"Times are hard and with the cost of living I loved that Monica gave me options and how to save some money."
Profile photo of Stephany Mazur

Stephany Mazur

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Mazur
"Jim and him team are always responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ralphy ALV

Ralphy ALV

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralphy ALV
"Very nice ppl. And understanding. Very polite"
Profile photo of Rob Alaimo

Rob Alaimo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Alaimo
"The customer service is beyond compare at this office. Every person I’ve worked with over the last 47 years has be kind, patient and so helpful. The several claims that we have had over the years have be processed quickly and properly. Even the roadside assistance we have on our auto policies has proven to be quick and gotten us out of tough situations."
Profile photo of Joanna Herrera

Joanna Herrera

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Herrera
"Every time I have a question resolving a problem my State Farm always helps me resolve my issue. This time Lissette help me right away. She was very kind to help me and resolve me"
Profile photo of Elias Solis

Elias Solis

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Solis
"Great place, Monica is super helpful and very knowledgeable always goes the extra mile to provide great service"
Profile photo of Gabriela Pulido

Gabriela Pulido

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Pulido
"Yolanda is the best!!! She takes the time to explain everything in detail and also follows up to make sure you are satisfied. Thank you Yolanda and all the wonderful staff at State Farm ."
Profile photo of Adrian Lopez

Adrian Lopez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Lopez
"Monica Rodriguez is a great agent to help you out with insurance, great customer service, kind and patient"
Profile photo of daniel

daniel

November 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by daniel
"Insurance company had lost my vehicle for a week, caused items to be stolen from it due to negligence. When I went in to the office attempting to resolve the situation they tried to upsell me insurance despite the fact I had not been getting the promised services until I had threatened legal action to a claims handler after asking for managers for 3-4 days. Edit: Going in to their office didn't help at all. I am changing it up to 3 because they did handle it within the week after I threatened a department of insurance complaint"
Profile photo of J Hill

J Hill

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Hill
"I’ve been with Jim’s branch for about 15 years now. Always quick, responsive and kind :) Most recently I have been working with Yolanda who is very supportive through my claim!"
Profile photo of Maria Romano

Maria Romano

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Romano
"Yolanda was very pleasant and sooo helpful. The office set up was very impressive as well.The service was very quick as well.Yolanda saved me a large amount of money.I'd recommend Yolanda and state farm insurance to anybody"
Profile photo of Jen Mitchell

Jen Mitchell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Mitchell
"Lisette was amazingly thorough and diligent in all areas of need. I am so grateful for her time, energy and expertise."
Profile photo of Liem Vo

Liem Vo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liem Vo
"Sandy , was very professional and helpful. I would recommend their service."
Profile photo of Evangelina Marin

Evangelina Marin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelina Marin
"Thank you Lizette Mercado for always being patient, kind, knowledgeable and quick to assist. You go above and beyond with customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sanchez

Elizabeth Sanchez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sanchez
"We have been with State Farm for several years and Yolanda has always taken great care of our family. She is very responsive and patient with all the questions I ask, and very efficient in processing any changes we need."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"Great experience! Lizette was so pleasant to work with. She made the process of transferring my policies to Illinois from out-of-state feel seamless, quick, and easy. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Lucero Dorado

Lucero Dorado

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Dorado
"Lizette goes above and beyond in a matter of proving amazing costumer service. She also helps to provide you good discounts. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Daniel Jimenez

Daniel Jimenez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jimenez
"Its always such a great help coming here! Our agent is Sandy Gonzalez & she is the most helpful & awesome person! She answers any questions we have, helps us with our claims, & always keeps us up to date if anything is missing. Definitely recommend coming for any insurance needs! Go with Sandy!!!"
Profile photo of Kattie Banks

Kattie Banks

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kattie Banks
"My experience with State Farm and particularly representative Lizette has been amazing! She answered All my question in a timely fashion and I actually not only have home insurance but Automobile insurance as well. I was able to save quite a bit of money because I have both and If you’re looking for insurance whether it be home, car or both, I would personally recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Gina Mullen

Gina Mullen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Mullen
"Yolanda did a great job for us, including having to make some fast changes. Very responsive and great to work with! Thanks for the help. Terry and Gina Mullen"