Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Izaguirre

Nicholas Izaguirre

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Izaguirre
"Super excellent customer service, very helpful, everything was complete in a timely manner, and I felt comfortable and relaxed during my visit."
Profile photo of Yvette V

Yvette V

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette V
"It was a pleasure working with Yolanda! I have been with the Berwyn office for over 10 years and recently purchased a Classic car. Yolanda was very helpful and walked me through the process. Thanks Yolanda for your great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Wisz

Kenny Wisz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Wisz
"Yolanda, set my son up with insurance for the engagement ring he purchased. Yolanda was so nice and professional and she got it done quickly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Allen Li

Allen Li

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Li
"It was that time of the year for insurance renewals. I got an auto quote through the internet but I wasn’t able to combine my home so I had to call an agent. I got the pleasure of working with Monica Rodriguez who was very prompt, informative, assisted me right away, and most of all communication was excellent. Monica answered all my questions and got me a quote that was favorable and because of that. I bought my car and home insurance through State Farm. Thank you Monica and State Farm."
Profile photo of Rosalia Aleman

Rosalia Aleman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Aleman
"I just joined the State Farm family. I wish I had done it sooner. Wonderful Customer Service! I worked with Lizette Mercado who was able to give me an amazing quote for my auto and home insurance. Highly recommend Jim Finnerty’s State Farm office in Berwyn."
Profile photo of Brian Sacco

Brian Sacco

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sacco
"Five stars for Yolanda, she has been excellent for years."
Profile photo of Whitney Borodic

Whitney Borodic

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Borodic
"HIGHLY Recommend Jim and his office!! He has been our family agent for YEARS!! Everyone is always helpful and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Lucia Rivas

Lucia Rivas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Rivas
"I love my State Farm office in Berywn. The Agents are always so helpful. Lizette was awesome, she helped me out with all my requests."
Profile photo of Mich J

Mich J

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mich J
"The service was amazing, they will assist you with all your concerns. They are so accomodating and always glad to help. I’m always working with Yolanda and she is always on top of her game. Going above and beyond. Truly recommended 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramirez
"Very satisfied with the service Sandy provided! This is why I choose State Farm and Jim Finnerty! Excellent service! Sandy deserves a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Dolores Cortez

Dolores Cortez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Cortez
"Monica is such a fantastic insurance agent. She’s always super helpful always there to answer question I have. And willing to go extra mile for her customers."
Profile photo of Claudia Ledesma

Claudia Ledesma

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ledesma
"Sandy was amazing!!! Definitely recommend 🫶🏻 Thank you Sandy!!"
Profile photo of Mario Flores

Mario Flores

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Flores
"It has been a great experience whenever I call into this State Farm office. I've mostly ever worked with Yolanda and has always been smooth interactions with her. I was insured years ago for some time with State Farm, left for a bit with a different insurance company, and now I ended up coming right back."
Profile photo of Steven Colon

Steven Colon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Colon
"Great service and very fast completing requests. :)"
Profile photo of sharon morrow

sharon morrow

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon morrow
"I called to get a quote for Car and Renter Insurance and ended up signing up for services with Yolanda she was very professional and explained everything to me ...I am telling everyone I know about my experience."
Profile photo of Krystal Alvarado

Krystal Alvarado

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Alvarado
"Lizette was very helpful and kind! thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Peters

Lindsay Peters

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Peters
"I am moving for the first time into a new apartment and needed to get renter’s insurance, but was unsure where to start. Jim and Yolanda at State Farm were so helpful, they answered all my questions and made the process much less intimidating. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy C.

Kathy C.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy C.
"I was with my previous agent since 2018. My renewal came up and, without getting into all the details, I didn't like the way everything was handled. I reached out to the Jim Finnerty office/State Farm. Jim referred me to Lizette Mercado. Lizette reviewed my current policies, my potential renewal policies and then what she could do for me with State Farm. She spent so much time reviewing everything I gave to her and then called me at the end of the day with different options/rates. She went through everything and answered all my questions. She was so incredibly helpful. I switch to using Lizette as my agent as well as switching carriers to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Mariela Solis

Mariela Solis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Solis
"My family has been with State Farm for many years. I recently switched to this office and Monica has been very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sheila Olivares

Sheila Olivares

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Olivares
"Times are hard and with the cost of living I loved that Monica gave me options and how to save some money."
Profile photo of Stephany Mazur

Stephany Mazur

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Mazur
"Jim and him team are always responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ralphy ALV

Ralphy ALV

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralphy ALV
"Very nice ppl. And understanding. Very polite"
Profile photo of Rob Alaimo

Rob Alaimo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Alaimo
"The customer service is beyond compare at this office. Every person I’ve worked with over the last 47 years has be kind, patient and so helpful. The several claims that we have had over the years have be processed quickly and properly. Even the roadside assistance we have on our auto policies has proven to be quick and gotten us out of tough situations."
Profile photo of Joanna Herrera

Joanna Herrera

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Herrera
"Every time I have a question resolving a problem my State Farm always helps me resolve my issue. This time Lissette help me right away. She was very kind to help me and resolve me"
Profile photo of Elias Solis

Elias Solis

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Solis
"Great place, Monica is super helpful and very knowledgeable always goes the extra mile to provide great service"